Home > What's On > Theatre

Theatre

Fame Auditions

Fame Auditions

OPEN AUDITIONS

7-21Yrs old 

Sun 5th July 1pm-4pm (1pm-2.30pm 7-12yrs old ,   2.30pm-4pm 13-21yrs old )

Tue 21st July 4.30pm-6.30pm (4.30pm-5.30pm 7-12yrs old ,  5.30pm-6.30pm 13-21yrs old )

Radlett Centre

Nothing to prepare and no need to book  just come along and try out 

further details 01727 826 308    www.rareproductions.co.uk

Rare Productions: Bugsy Malone

Rare Productions: Bugsy Malone

The classic children’s musical based on the popular gangster film where all the gangsters are played by children. The story tells of the rise of "Bugsy Malone" and the battle for power be... More >>

Thursday 16th July - Saturday 18th July 2.30pm (18th) and 7.30pm

Tickets: £15, £13 (conc)

SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL AMATEUR SOCIETY

Doreen Gray

Doreen Gray

Coming Soon!!!

Friday 2nd October 8pm

Tickets: £15, £14 (conc)

Coppelia

Coppelia

A lively production, infused with old world charm, Coppélia appeals to audiences of all ages with its captivating story of an eccentric toymaker and his beloved doll. The colourful costumes, lively... More >>

Saturday 3rd October 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Tickets: £19.50, £16.50 (conc) £10 (Ballet School Group Booking)

Pygmalion

Pygmalion

Coming Soon!!!

Friday 16th October 8pm

Tickets: £14, £12 (conc)

Haunted Doll's House

Haunted Doll's House

Coming Soon!!!

Wednesday 28th October 8pm

Tickets: £14, £12 (conc)

Rob Beckett

Rob Beckett

Beckett's back with a brand-new hour of funnies and he's taking on the big issues like Kit Kats and flatbread!  Star of BBC1's Live at the Apollo, BBC2's Mock the Week & Channel 4's 8 out... More >>

Sunday 8th November 8pm

Tickets: £14, £12

Tony Stockwell

Tony Stockwell

Coming Soon!!!

Wednesday 27th January 8pm

Tickets: £22.50, £19 (conc)

Stephen K Amos

Stephen K Amos

The maestro of feel-good comedy is back on tour with his new show. Fresh from touring UK and Australia. Star of Life: An Idiot’s Guide and What Does the K Stand For? (Radio 4). “Amos is offici... More >>

Friday 5th February 8pm

Tickets: £17

Show Calendar

< June >
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Select genre to see dates

Latest News

TICKETS STILL REMAINING!!!

 "The Gruffalo"

Wed 10th September 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Thursday 11th September 10.30am & 1.30pm

BOOK NOW