Home > What's On > Children

Children

Room On The Broom

Room On The Broom

Based on the book by Julia Donaldson & Axel Scheffler “How the cat purred and how the witch grinnedAs they sat on their broomstick and flew through the wind.” The witch and her cat are fly... More >>

Tuesday 3rd March - 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Wednesday 4th March - 10.30am & 1.30pm

Thursday 5th March -  10.30am & 1.30pm

Tickets: £11

Dinosaur Zoo

Dinosaur Zoo

Direct from the West End, Dinosaur Zoo brings these awesome prehistoric creatures to the stage as you’ve never seen them before!From cute baby dinos to teeth-gnashing giants, observe and interact w... More >>

Monday 16th March 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Tuesday 17th March 10.30am

Wednesday 18th March 10.30am & 4.30pm

Tickets: £15(Danger Seats), £12.50 (conc) and £8.50 (School Booking)

Puss In Boots

Puss In Boots

A show by Marcello Chiarenza Adapted and performed by Patrick Lynch Music by Carlo 'Cialdo' Capelli Would you trust a talking cat? You never know, he might turn you fr... More >>

Saturday 28th March 2pm

Tickets: £9

The Snail and the Whale

The Snail and the Whale

Tall Stories (creators of the Gruffalo and Room on the Broom stage shows) are proud to present their latest exciting collaboration with Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler.A tiny snail longs to see... More >>

Wednesday 1st April 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Thursday 2nd April 10.30am & 1.30pm

The Journey Home

The Journey Home

Join Polar Bear as he sets off in search of a new home when the ice starts melting. Travelling through storms, busy shipping lanes and across oceans, he picks up some exciting friends along the way... More >>

Tuesday 14th April 11.30am & 1.30pm 

Tickets: £8

NEW SHOW ADDED FOR EASTER HOLIDAYS

Merlin the Sword in the Stone

Merlin the Sword in the Stone

The mystical story of the ‘Sword in the Stone’ follows the life of Arthur, a young squire destined to become king. Guided by Merlin, he has many adventures culminating in him successfully... More >>

Wednesday 27th May 11am & 2pm

Tickets: £9.50

Duck In The Truck

Duck In The Truck

This is the tale of a duck in a truck -a truck that was stuck in some yuckybrown muck.A sheep in a jeep and a frog in a bushsaw the truck stuck and gave it a push.But the truck stayed stuck! B... More >>

Friday 29th May 11.30am and 1.30pm

Tickets: £9

Stick Man

Stick Man

Coming Soon!!!

Wednesday 17th June 1.30pm and 4.30pm

Tickets:£11, £10 (conc)

Tree Fu Tom

Tree Fu Tom

Coming Soon!!!

Tuesday 4th August 1pm & 3.30pm

Wednesday 5th August 11am

Tickets:£13, £11 (conc)

Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom

Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom

Coming Soon!!!

Friday 28th August 4pm

Saturday 29th August 10am, 1pm & 4pm

Tickets: £15.50, £13.50 (under 16s) £54 (Family Ticket)

Snow White

Snow White

Coming Soon!!!... More >>

Saturday 5th December - Wednesday 30th December 2015

Show Calendar

< March >
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Select genre to see dates

Latest News

TICKETS STILL REMAINING!!

 "Blake - In Harmony"

BOOK NOW!!