Home > What's On > Music

Music

Blake

Blake

Brit-Award-winning harmony trio Blake return with a striking new show for 2014, featuring songs from their latest album, powerful video projections, hilarious comic banter and some unique musical s... More >>

Friday 25th April 8pm

Tickets: £22, £21 (conc)

Book this show online

Buddy Holly

Buddy Holly

21st Birthday Party!This breath-taking show has rock ’n’ rolled audiences across the globe from Cardiff to California, Barking to Bangkok and Swindon to Sweden and is guaranteed to have everyone si... More >>

Saturday 26th April 7.30pm

Tickets: £18, £17 (conc)

Book this show online

Motor City Memories

Motor City Memories

Following the success of The Sounds of The SupremesU.K. tour in 2012, the group return in 2014 with special guest Louis Price, formerly of The Temptationsand The Drifters. Group leader Kaaren Ragla... More >>

Sunday 4th May 7.30pm

Tickets: £18, £17 (conc)

Book this show online

Carpenters Story

Carpenters Story

Widely regarded as the first ever “tribute” show back in its 1989 incarnation, with sell out shows including The London Palladium.  At that time the show received this memorable quote from Ric... More >>

Sunday 18th May 7.30pm

Tickets: £20, £18 (conc)

Book this show online

Cliff Through The Years

Cliff Through The Years

From the producer of 'Rockin' on Heaven’s Door', 'Elvis through the Years'  and 'The British Pop Invasion' comes a new show celebrating the music and nostalgia of Cliff Richard and The Shadow... More >>

Saturday 31st May 7.30pm

Tickets: £17, £16 (conc)

Book this show online

100 Years Of Jazz

100 Years Of Jazz

The first ever show to encompass the history of jazz from its Ragtime birth to the present day - in 99 musically brilliant, historically fascinating minutes.The six multi-instrumental jazz virtuosi... More >>

Thursday 5th June 8pm

Tickets: £18.50, £17.50 (conc)

Book this show online

The Radlett Festival Of Music

The Radlett Festival Of Music

The Radlett Festival of Music is proud to bring together local schools and music groups in two amazing performances. Including popular songs from the theatre and films, such as... More >>

Saturday 7th June 2pm and 7pm

Tickets: £5

Book this show online

Jukebox & Bobbysox

Jukebox & Bobbysox

This amazing 50’s and 60’s Rock ‘N’ Roll musical spectacular will have audiences rockin’, clappin’ singin’ and dancin’ in the aisles! Jukebox & Bobbysox celebrates the music and style from two... More >>

Saturday 21st June 7.30pm

Tickets: £17.50, £16.50 (conc)

Book this show online

Call Me Merman

Call Me Merman

Rosemary Ashe, Olivier Award nominated star of London’s West End, pays tribute to Ethel Merman, the legendary first lady of the musical comedy stage.Call Me Merman visits all of the Broadway star’s... More >>

Saturday 28th June 2.30pm

Tickets: £16.50, £15.50 (conc)

Book this show online

Totally Tina

Totally Tina

Recreating the Live Experience of the Queen of Rock ‘n’ Roll! The show goes all out to recreate the spectacle and energy of Ms Turner’s live shows. With her live band and stunning dancers, combined... More >>

Friday 12th September 8pm

Tickets: £18.50, £17.50 (conc)

Book this show online

Back to Basie

Back to Basie

Orchestra with vocalist Jacqui Hicks The award-winning Back To Basie orchestra features London session musicians and jazz soloists all dedicated to the music of Count Basie's legendary Swingin... More >>

Sunday 14th September 7.30pm

Tickets: £19.50, £18.50 (conc)

Book this show online

Joe McElderry

Joe McElderry

For fans of Joe McElderry and X Factor this is a night not to be missed! For one night only, Joe will be making a special exclusive performance, live and unplugged. Joe rose to fame when... More >>

Saturday 27th September 7.30pm

Tickets: £21

Book this show online

Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri

Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri

Coming Soon!!!

Thursday 16th October 8pm

Tickets: £17.50, £16.50 (conc)

Book this show online

Ultimate Elton

Ultimate Elton

Coming Soon!!!

Friday 24th October 8pm

Tickets: £18, £17

Book this show online

Elaine Delmar

Elaine Delmar

Coming Soon!!!

Saturday 29th November 7.30pm

Tickets: £18.50, £17.50 (conc)

Book this show online

Show Calendar

< March 2012 >
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Select genre to see dates

Latest News

Important Notice:

We are now closed for Easter and we will reopen on Tuesday 22nd April at 10am